Tags

,

Dear followers I know it has been awhile since my last post but life has been pretty busy lately.  Between starting my own business and raising a two year old there isn’t much time left in the day to work on the game.  Over the past two years I have been continually play testing and working on refining the rules and ironing out a multitude of rough edges.  Some of the current rough edges include; naval combat resolution, game length, a bloated rule set, figuring out the ideal map size related to the number of players in the game, integrating “generals” into the game, adding the possibility of obtaining hidden victory points and objectives, and completing the card art.  As I am not a natural artist and have no funds for hiring an artist, I have been forced to teach myself how to draw.  Therefore, putting together the artwork for my game has slowed development to a crawl.  However, after nearly two years of absence I am prepared to share some of the artwork that I have put together for the game.  As always let me know what you think.

